Resident Reviews

Pulliam Square Resident Reviews
Rated 4.9/5.0 based on 32 reviews

 

Google - 4 star

Apr 18, 2017Emily S.

We have really enjoyed living at Pulliam Square. You cannot beat the location! Sometimes maintenance is a bit slow to fix building issues (like elevators and common areas), but we've never had any huge issues with our particular unit. It's also a bit expensive, but to us, it's worth it for the proximity to Mass Ave and downtown.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 4 star

Apr 17, 2017Habig A.

Great location, new building and amenities

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Apr 03, 2017Rob K.

I've lived at Pulliam Square for the past 3 months. The apartment is great and the staff is execptional. Thanks

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017armisha D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 16, 2017TB G.

Great location...excellent amenities and services and a very resident-friendly staff.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 23, 2017Lindsay H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 23, 2017Lindsay H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 10, 2017Thomas A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Kristin S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Jennifer P.

Hands down, the best location in Indianapolis.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 06, 2017Amy P.

I have lived in two different apartments here since summer of 2015. The apartments are spacious and I love the kitchen layout. I am pleased with my experience! Attached garage, workout facility, and a really friendly staff. The after hours staff worker is wonderful and I feel that I can always count on him.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 30, 2017McKenzie G.

My husband and I love living at Pulliam. Our apartment is spacious, the location is perfect (Mass Ave right is out the front door), and the staff is always friendly and helpful.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Jan 29, 2017Daniel H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 29, 2017Rodrigo M.

Great staff, friendly people. Fitness center very well organized. Maintenance is taking care accordingly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 29, 2017Chris S.

Great place to live and great location. Nice staff. Highly recommended.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 27, 2017Sean S.

Great apartments, staff is very accommodating. Can't find a better location downtown to live, right on mass ave but no noise. Attached parking is also a great plus! :)

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 4 star

Jan 26, 2017Alexander K.

Great staff and city views.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 23, 2017Mike R.

Best location in Indianapolis. Apartments are well designed and in great shape. Nick and the other staff are very responsive to any questions or requests.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Jan 18, 2017Brian

Staff is very friendly and willing to help with anything. Great facility.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Jan 17, 2017Courtney K.

Love the location, close to everything!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Facebook - 5 star

Dec 28, 2016John S.

If you are looking to live in downtown Indianapolis, this is the place! You can walk to EVERYTHING! I even sold my car because it was just sitting in the parking garage! The people who work here are so friendly and helpful. Whenever we have had an issue, they are quick to respond.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Dec 28, 2016John S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Dec 20, 2016Thomas W.

Great location, excellent amenities, and responsive staff, Pulliam Square is an ideal place to live in downtown Indianapolis.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Dec 18, 2016Lydia B.

Beautiful apartments and great staff!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Facebook - 5 star

Aug 25, 2016Mike H.

I've really enjoyed living at Pulliam Square for the past 9 months. The amenities are great, the location literally couldn't be better and the management team always has my back when I need assistance of any kind. Loving it!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apartments - 5 star

May 22, 2016Anonymous

10 out of 10!! I moved into Pulliam back in December and can say, without question, that I have had a stellar experience! My unit is gorgeous -- I love the state-of-the-art appliances and the fact that it's brand new! And the location? You can't beat living right above Mass Ave! To quickly brag about the management team... these guys are here on site every single day, and have gone out of their way on multiple occasions to ensure that I have a great experience as a tenant. Needless to say, I have really appreciated it. I've lived in many other apartment buildings over the years and have had to deal with my fair share of lazy, irresponsible management teams, superintendents, etc. I was completely taken aback when I moved to Pulliam by how professional and "on top of things" the team here is in comparison to my past experiences. Additionally, all of the other tenants I've encountered have been pleasant to interact with and get to know. To sum it up, I couldn't be happier having chosen Pulliam Square as my home here in beautiful Downtown Indy!

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartments

Google - 5 star

May 17, 2016Bianca R.

Good apartments with all the amenities you would need.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

May 05, 2016Candace B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2016Sean S.

I've lived in three different apartment complexes in Indianapolis and this is by far my favorite. The location is ideal - heart of downtown and walking distance from the bars/restaurants on Mass Ave. I have a one bedroom unit that is spacious and insulated from outside noise (4th floor). The gym is clean and convenient and the outdoor patio is beneficial during the spring/summer months. Lastly, the management (Jasmine and Nelli) is friendly, considerate, and responsive whenever I have an inquiry. I would recommend Pulliam to anyone looking to rent in downtown Indy.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Pulliam Square | Apr 24, 2016
Indianapolis, IN

Thanks so much Sean! We've loved having you as a resident and glad you've enjoyed your time with us. We really appreciate the recommendation and kind words for our team.

Google - 5 star

Feb 04, 2016Rebecca A.

Thrilled with the new town home. Spacious and amazingly quiet not to mention a large patio and a balcony. Looking forward to warm weather.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Pulliam Square | Mar 24, 2016
Indianapolis, IN

The townhomes are great, aren't they?! We are so glad you love it! We are also looking forward to warmer weather!

Pulliam Square Resident Reviews
Rated 4.9/5.0 based on 32 reviews
Write a Review
Lease Now
Contact Us
Looking for a great downtown Indianapolis apartment? Pulliam Square features luxury studio, one and two-bedroom apartments with awesome amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Pulliam Square! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Pulliam Square Apartments
152 E New York Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


phone 317.686.9913


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 5pm
Sat 9am to 3pm

Pulliam Square Apartments
Pulliam Square Apartments

LIFE IS BETTER HERE

Sign today and live in downtown Indy!

CALL 317.686.9913 OR
LEASE NOW!

STUDIO, 1 & 2 BEDROOM APARTMENTS | INDIANAPOLIS, IN